Arts Council - Officers

  • Print
User Rating:  / 0



The President of the Fostoria Community Arts Council is Browning Payne.

Serving directly below him is Jo Faeth. Mary Puffenberger serves as the Councils'

Secretary. The person in charge of all financial matters is Sonny Sackett, the

Treasurer. Board meetings are held every fourth Saturday of the month at 9 a.m. in

the morning.