SWHS - classof1999

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1999

President :

Chrystin Dible

Vice President:

Stacey Wagner


Elizabeth Barringer


Abby Stearns

To add or change information contact

Antje Hoffman
Exchange Student from Germany
Snailmail class of 1999
Page by William Cline "Class of 43"
Class of 1999 Snail Mail Addresses      
Stacey Wagner   Birmingham, AL
Natalie Chrzanowski (Salazar) 1208 Colmar Dr. Plano, Texas 75023  
Natalie (Salazar) Chrzanowski 2739 Honey Suckle Drive Grand Prairie, Tx 75052



Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!