NOTICE: This site will go offline July 1st, 2024.
Please contact if you are interested in maintaining this site after July 2024.

FHS - classof1994

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1994

President :

Jason Miller

Vice President:

Katie Groth

Secretary /
Trisha Piper

Teachers & Administrators-

To add or change information contact
Jennifer (Blake) Miller Jeremy Brady
Alan Mora Cynthia (Kleba) Maves
Charlotte (Wade) Sturtz Erin (Barringer) Hardie
Ashley Mennel Michelle (Thomas) Cole
Angie (Weiker) Kirian Deloris "Dee" Fair
Cynthia (Kleba) Maves Angela Weiker
Ryan Myers Kristi Jo Haaser
Trisha (Moore) Stephenson Steven Haas
Priscilla Esquivel Leslie Myers
Nate Johnson  
Snailmail class of 1994
Page by William Cline "Class of 43"
Class of 1994 Snail Mail Addresses      
Steven Haas 511 S. Union St Fostoria, OH 44830  
Deloris "Dee" Fair 814 Gallop Hill Road; Apt. F Gaithersburg, MD 20879  
Kristi Jo Haaser 5195 E. Muzzle Loaders Court Inverness, FL 34452  
Leslie Myers 3403 Camp Chase Drive Columbus, OH 43204  
Cynthia (Kleba) Maves 26926 N. Grace Street Wauconda, IL 60084  

Home Page


Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!