FHS - classof61

User Rating:  / 0
Class of 1961

President :

Tom McClung

Vice President:

Tim Carman


Sherry Scherf
Judy Heiserman & Joe Fruth

Class of 61- Anyone who knows the addressees of the following people are asked to contact JoAnn (Jackson) Goddard 419-435-3384 Thelma (Boone0 Piotter 419-425-3641 Bea Kay ( Snyder) Horen 419-435-0404 ( Days) 419-435-0028 (Nights).
- -Richard Amos, Sharon (Berry) Schwartz, Gloria (Brown) Stanberg, Carolyn (Burch) Jones, Linda (Decker) Higgins, Bill Myers, Betty (Risser) Galloway, Mary (Stover) Frazier, Sandra (Seel) Witten, Dewey Whitney, Marilyn (Staples) Distel, Thelma William, Sue (Hiser) Bartchlett

To add or change information contact
Snailmail class of 1961
Page by William Cline "Class of 43"

Class of 1961 Snail Mail


Thelma (Boone) Piotter,

1428 Plum creek Drive,

Findlay, OH. 45840


Linda (Russell) Heinsman--

217 Azalea Chase Point,--

Suwanee, Ga. 30024.


Barbara J. (Gatrell) Davis--

3405 Stuart Road--

Fostoria, Ohio 44830--

Ph; (419) 435-1639



Hosted by Noguska Computer Center Serving Fostoria's computer needs since 1973!